Annual Cross Country

Home > News > Annual Cross Country
The Annual Cross Country event was held under beautiful conditions at the end of Week 4. It was an exciting day for the majority of our students, and it was great to see the entire school running or walking, and having fun in the non-competitive social event. Congratulations to all our age group winners!
Well done to Sheppard who won overall on the day, good to see their flag blowing in the wind. Results are as follows:
1st – Mia Abbott
2nd – Millie-Ana Thompson
3rd – Hannah Farrant
1st – Jimmy Turner
2nd – Charlie Williams
3rd – Ben Barton
1st – Dovey Mabey
2nd – Queenie Liu
3rd – Mia Macartney
1st – Xavier Corsbie
2nd – Ben Abbott
3rd – Koby McDonald
1st – Chayse Aarts
2nd – Emily Tattersfield
3rd – Laura Manning
1st – Daniel Pickford
2nd – Thomas Cutforth
3rd – Leon Wiegersma
1st – Elise Pickford
2nd – Lola Mercer
3rd – Sage Wickline
1st – Chase Watkins
2nd – Taha McLean Saad
3rd – Oliver Buckle
1st – Kala Payinda
2nd – Amelie McIlhinney
3rd – Charlotte Gorrie
1st – Connan Wiegersma
2nd – William Trubshaw
3rd – Alex Butterworth


+64 9 459 1930